492 Followers
601 Following
Kaethe

Kaethe

"http://booklikes.com/widget/profile?id=27266&title=My Profile&bt&cr&on&la&nfr&nfg&ns&tb&bry&br&ra" scrolling="no" style="border-radius: 5px; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; border: 1px solid rgb(204, 204, 204); width: 220px; height: 488px;" frameborder="0">

Rogues - George R. R. Martin, editor

Rogues -

Lots of charmers in the crowd. My favorite story was by Gillian Flynn, and is also available as a tiny stand-alone book, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and all those reverses. But it is still a good idea to get the great big book which is full of excellent short stories that take the idea of "rogue" in some interesting directions. Check out the list of contributors, there'll be at least one to delight everyone.

Library Copy