512 Followers
631 Following
Kaethe

Kaethe

"http://booklikes.com/widget/profile?id=27266&title=My Profile&bt&cr&on&la&nfr&nfg&ns&tb&bry&br&ra" scrolling="no" style="border-radius: 5px; background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 0%; border: 1px solid rgb(204, 204, 204); width: 220px; height: 488px;" frameborder="0">

The Unfortunate Miss Fortunes - Anne Stuart, Jennifer Crusie, Eileen Dreyer

The Unfortunate Miss Fortunes - Anne Stuart, Jennifer Crusie, Eileen Dreyer

There are many witch stories out there, but many of them, I'm sorry to say, do not have happy endings. This is a book with a happy ending, suitable for fans of Charmed and Bewitched. This is also a book I gave myself for my birthday; I've decided to only buy books that make me feel good and/or laugh in delight.

These women can construct a romcom to make anyone proud.

personal copy